Wahlkreisliste Oberbayern

Martin Hagen

martin.hagen@fdp-bayern.de

Stimmkreis 127 Rosenheim-Ost

https://www.landtag2018.de/

Platz 2

Albert Duin
albert.duin@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 105 München-Moosach

www.albert-duin.de

Platz 3

Ursula Lex
ursula.lex@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 121 Miesbach

https://ulex.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 4

Gabriele Neff
gabriele.neff@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 102 München-Bogenhausen

https://www.gabriele-neff.de/

Platz 5

Dr. Walter Buggisch
walter.buggisch@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 130 Traunstein

https://wbuggisch.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 6

Britta Hundesrügge
britta.hundesruegge@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 129 Starnberg

www.hundesruegge.de

Platz 7

Dr. Wolfgang Heubisch
wolfgang.heubisch@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 108 München-Schwabing

https://wheubisch.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 8

Jakob Schäuble
jakob.schaeuble@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 119 Ingolstadt

https://jakob-schaeuble.de/

Platz 9

Andreas Keck
andreas.keck@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 104 München-Milbertshofen

https://www.echt-keck.de/

Platz 10

Thomas Jännert
thomas.jaennert@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 123 München-Land-Nord

https://www.thomas-jaennert.de/

Platz 11

Anke Pöhlmann
anke.poehlmann@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 109 München-Mitte

https://apoehlmann.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 12

Martin Zeil
martin.zeil@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 131 Weilheim-Schongau

https://mzeil.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 13

Julika Sandt
julika.sandt@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 103 München-Giesing

http://www.julika-sandt.de/

Platz 14

Sabrina Böcking
sabrina.boecking@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 101 München-Hadern

http://sboecking.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 15

Fritz Haugg
fritz.haugg@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 111 Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen, Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Platz 16

Helmut Markwort
helmut.markwort@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 124 München-Land-Süd

https://www.helmut-markwort.de/

Platz 17

Michael Linnerer
michael.linnerer@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 128 Rosenheim-West

www.politik.linnerer.com

Platz 18

Dr. Jens Barschdorf
jens.barschdorf@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 117 Freising

Platz 19

Klement Bezdeka
klement.bezdeka@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 106 München-Pasing

www.klement-bezdeka.de 

Platz 20

Alexander Müller
alexander.mueller@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 114 Ebersberg

Platz 21

Ulrich Bode
ulrich.bode@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 118 Fürstenfeldbruck-Ost

https://ubode.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 22

Peter Corticelli
peter.corticelli@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 122 Mühldorf am Inn

https://pcorticelli.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 23

Manfred Krönauer
manfred.kroenauer@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 107 München-Ramersdorf

https://mkroenauer.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 24

Ulla Schäfer
ulla.schaefer@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 120 Landsberg-Lech, Fürstenfeldbruck-West

https://uschaefer.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de

Platz 25

Josef Schäch
-
Stimmkreis 126 Pfaffenhofen a.d. Ilm

-

Platz 26

Christian Korn
christian.korn@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 116 Erding

https://ckorn.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 27

Rudolf Saller
rudolf.saller@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 110 Altötting

https://rsaller.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 28

Dr. Frank Sommerfeld
frank.sommerfeld@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 113 Dachau

-

Platz 29

Thomas Schön
thomas.schoen@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 115 Eichstätt

http://thomasschoen.de/

Platz 30

Wilhelm Gschossmann
wilhelm.gschossmann@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 112 Berchtesgadener Land

http://www.gschossmann.bayern/

Platz 31

Michael Freiherr zu Gumppenberg
michael.vongumppenberg@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 125 Neuburg-Schrobenhausen

-

Platz 33

Cécilé Prinzbach
cecile.prinzbach@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 34

Thomas Ranft
thomas.ranft@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 36

Anna Ahlfeld
anna.ahlfeld@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 37

Katharina Walter
katharina.walter@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 38

Hannes Hartung
hannes.hartung@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 40

Maximilian Gawlik
maximilian.gawlik@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 41

Heinz Hilgendorf
heinz.hilgendorf@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 42

Vaclav Cerveny
vaclav.cerveny@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 43

Beate Weltin
beate.weltin@fdp-bayern.de 
-

-

Platz 44

Johannes Hohenthaner
johannes.hohenthaner@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 45

Martin Alberti
martin.alberti@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 46

Christian Tietgen
christian.tietgen@fdp-bayern.de
-

https://ctietgen.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 47

Jörg Scholler
joerg.scholler@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 48

Andreas Teichmann
andreas.teichmann@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 49

Wilhelm Boneberger
wilhelm.boneberger@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 50

Antje Helmers
antje.helmers@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 51

Thomas Neudert
thomas.neudert@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 52

Andreas Schmohl
andreas.schmohl@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 53

Oliver Brockmann
oliver.brockmann@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 54

Felix Pautzke
felix.pautzke@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 55

Josef Samitz
josef.samitz@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 56

Beate Gladbach
beate.gladbach@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 57

Christian Schunk
christian.schunk@fdp-bayern.de

 

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Datenschutzhinweise

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close